CONTACT US

MEET THE WMCS TEAM

Jo Davidson
Execuative Lead
Tel: 07748901120
jedleadership@aol.com
Steve Stuart
Workforce Co-ordinator
Tel: 0121 704 8320
steve.stuart@wmchildrensservices.org.uk
Hugh Disley 
Strategic Support Manager
Tel: 0121 704 8299
hugh.disley@wmchildrensservices.org.uk
Deborah Cox
Progarmme Support/Snr. Admin
Tel: 0121 704 8275
deborah.cox@wmchildrensservices.org.uk
Darren Jakeways
Programme Manager
Tel: 0121 704 8293
Email: darren.jakeways@wmchildrensservices.org.uk
Elise Ross
Programme Administrator
Tel: 0121 704 8353
elise.ross@wmchildrensservices.org.uk
Nafeesa Ali
Programme Administrator
Tel: 0121 704 8270
Email: nafeesa.ali@wmchildrensservices.org.uk
Caroline Price
Co-ordinator - Permanence West Midlands
Tel: 07990084415
Email: caroline.price@shropshire.gov.uk
Training email: pwm@shropshire.gov.uk
Jenny Butlin-Moran
Lead Consultant - Practice & Quality
Tel: 07540004999
Email: jenny.butlin-moran@wmchildrensservices.org.uk
Kelly Tarr
Regional Analyst - West Midlands
Tel: 01902553809
Email: kelly.tarr@wolverhampton.gov.uk

CONTACT US

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

West Midlands

Children's Services

Regional Network

Solihull MBC

Council House, 4th Floor West, 

Manor Square, 

Solihull,

West Midlands, 

B91 3QB